Staff

Bill Waters

Bill Waters P.E.
President

billw@purmfg.com

Dave Waters

Dave Waters
Vice President / GM

davew@purmfg.com

Rob Waters

Rob Waters
Project Manager

robertw@purmfg.com

Brock Catinado

Brock Catinado
Sales / Project Coordinator

brockc@purmfg.com

Woody Nelson

Woody Nelson
Sales / Project Coordinator

woodyn@purmfg.com

Jake Ortmeyer

Jake Ortmeyer
Sales / Project Coordinator

jakeo@purmfg.com

Theresa Good

Theresa Good
Accounts Administrator

tgood@purmfg.com

John Vredenburg

John Vredenburg
CAD Detailer

johnv@purmfg.com

Charlie Zupan

Charlie Zupan
Shop Foreman

charliez@purmfg.com

Mike Akromis

Mike Akromis
Controller

mikea@purmfg.com